SOUTHROAD CONNECTION members are Krystal Davis. SOUTHROAD CONNECTION released Three albums from 1978 till 1980. The first album SOUTHROAD CONNECTION released in the seventies is 'Sweet Ride' on MAHOGANY Records. Other albums that SOUTHROAD CONNECTION recorded are 'Ain't No Time To Sit Down', 'Positive Energy', From 1977 till 1982 SOUTHROAD CONNECTION released also six singles. The first single SOUTHROAD CONNECTION released in the seventies is 'Just Laying It Down' on MAHOGANY Records. Other released tracks are 'Take Me Back For Love (1979 / UNITED ARTISTS)', 'We Came To Funk You Out (1980 / UNITED ARTISTS)', 'Something Special (1982 / LIBERTY (CAPITOL))'.

Funk group from white plains, New york. Krystal Davis on lead vocals, Michael Jones (male vocals), Jeff Medina on guitar, Ellsworth Forrester plays the keyboards, Albert jones the trumpet, on trombone Louis Barbarin, Ray blue sax and on bass Delwin Gillman, Add/Complete Bio


Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2020 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.