LEROY HUTSON is a member of The Impressions. LEROY HUTSON released Thirteen albums from 1973 till 2017. The first album LEROY HUTSON released in the seventies is 'Love Oh Love' on CURTOM Records. Other albums that LEROY HUTSON recorded are 'Paradise', 'The Man!', 'Hutson'. Five albums of LEROY HUTSON reached the billboard Top R&B Albums chart. The highest charted album was 'Feel The Spirit' from 1976. This album debuted 13 March 1976 on the Top R&B Albums chart and reached number 21 and lasts 7 weeks on this chart. Other charted albums are `Hutson II' #26 (Top R&B Albums) and `The Man!' #36 (Top R&B Albums) and `Hutson' #46 (Top R&B Albums) and `Unforgettable' #69 (Top R&B Albums) From 1972 till 1982 LEROY HUTSON released also eighteen singles. The first single LEROY HUTSON released in the seventies is 'So In Love With You' on CURTOM Records. Other released tracks are 'She's Got It (1982 / ELEKTRA (ELEKTRA/ASYLUM/NONESUCH))', 'Unforgettable (1979 / RSO)', 'Classy Lady (1982 / ELEKTRA)', Add/Complete Bio

Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2020 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.