HI TENSION members are David Joseph. HI TENSION released One album in 1978 The first album HI TENSION released in the seventies is 'Hi Tension' on ISLAND Records. From 1978 till 1984 HI TENSION released also eight singles. The first single HI TENSION released in the seventies is 'Hi-tension' on ISLAND Records. Other released tracks are 'Rat Race (1984 / STREETWAVE)', 'Funktified (1979 / ISLAND LTD.)', 'How D'you Feel (1982 / EMI LTD.)', 'Lying Now (1981 / EMI LTD.)'.

Members of the Hi Tension are: David Joseph
Add/Complete Bio


Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2021 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.