Playlist of Thursday 16 August
De Soulshow is een Nederlands radioprogramma dat diskjockey Ferry Maat in 1973 begon op de zeezender Radio Noordzee Internationaal.
02:33 Heatwave Too Hot To Handle
02:27 John Legend Pda We Just Dont Care
02:24 Sharon Brown I Specialize In Love
02:21 Glenn Jones Thank You For The Love
02:15 Chaka Khan Aint Nobody
02:12 Real People Ft. Navasha Daya Im In Love
02:06 Stargard Back To The Funk
02:03 Deodato Happy Hour

01:57 Vanity 6 Nasty Girl
01:54 Ritchie Family Give Me A Break
01:51 Kool & The Gang Straight Ahead
01:45 Leo's Sunshipp Give Me The Sunshine
01:42 Nightcrawlers (john Reid Sessions) Watchinyou Watchinme
01:39 The Emotions Best Of My Love
01:33 The Mighty Clouds Of Joy Mighty Clouds Of Joy
01:30 Cashmere Loves What I Want
01:24 Natalie Cole Starting Over Again
01:21 Imagination Just An Illusion
01:18 Tuxedo Take A Picture
01:12 Mc Glen Goldsmith So At Ease
01:09 O'jays Love Train
01:06 Joe Soon Ill Be Lovin You Again
01:03 Commodores High On Sunshine
01:00 Bb&q Band On The Beat

00:57 Donnie Hatthaway Love Love Love
00:51 D Train Ill Do Anything
00:48 Gladys Knight & The Pips Reach High
00:42 Al Jarreau Never Givin Up
00:39 That Feelin- Cornell C.c.carter
00:36 Michael Jackson Liberian Girl
00:30 Ltd You Must Have Known I Needed Love
00:27 Dynasty Love In The Fast Lane
00:24 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Jimmy Mack
00:21 Side Effect Keep That Same Old Feeling
00:15 Whispers Contagious
00:12 James Day & U-nam Ft. Cheryl Pepsii Riley Hes A Hurricane
00:09 Stevie Wonder Part-time Lover
00:03 Slow Down Al Olive


Back To The Old School

Show BTTOS Playlist


Only for admins

Today's Birthday

Copyright © 2004 - 2018 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.