THE MIRACLES members are Billy Griffin, Smokey Robinson, Bobby Rogers, Ronnie White. THE MIRACLES released Twelve albums from 1970 till 1978. The first album THE MIRACLES released in the seventies is 'A Pocket Full Of Miracles' on TAMLA Records. Other albums that THE MIRACLES recorded are 'What Love Has Joined Together', 'The Season For Miracles', 'One Dozen Roses'. From 1959 till 1975 THE MIRACLES released also forty five singles. The first single THE MIRACLES released in the is 'Bad Girl' on Records. Other released tracks are 'Broken Hearted / (1961 / )', 'Mighty Good Lovin' (1961 / )', 'I Like It Like That (1964 / )', 'What's So Good About Goodbye (1962 / )'. Add/Complete Bio


Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2020 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.