PAULINHO DA COSTA released Seven albums from 1977 till 1991. The first album PAULINHO DA COSTA released in the seventies is 'Agora' on PABLO Records. Other albums that PAULINHO DA COSTA recorded are 'Happy People', 'Tudo Bem!', 'You've Got A Special Kind Of Love'. In 1980 PAULINHO DA COSTA released only one single. The first single PAULINHO DA COSTA released in the eighties is 'Deja vu' on PABLO TODAY (PABLO) Records.

Add/Complete Bio


Patti Austin - The Real Me (1988)
(Percussion Sound Effects Special Effects Shaker)

Stix Hooper - The World Within (1979)

George Howard - Love Will Follow (1986)
(Bongos congatimbales/percussion)

George Howard - Home Far Away (1994)
(Bongos percussion/Conga)

Jeff Lorber - West Side Stories (1994)

Jeff Lorber - Midnight (1998)

Patrice Rushen - Now (1984)
(Percussion Timbales)

Seawind - Seawind (1980)
(Guest Appearance/Percussion)

Splendor - Splendor (1979)

Articles and Documents

No Articles, Documents or Photo's Found for This Artist. If you have something, you wanna share, about this artist/group you can always Contact Me.

Copyright © 2004 - 2021 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.